AIMST University 9th Convocation 2016 Video


AIMST University 9th Convocation Ceremony 2016 video was brought to you by AIMST 1122.
The Video was Streamed live on 08 October 2016.

9th Convocation ceremony of AIMST University is held as follows:
Date: Saturday, 08 October 2016
Time: 07.00-13.00
Venue:The Great Hall, Administration Building,
AIMST University
Jalan Semeling- Bedong, Semeling 08100
Kedah, Malaysia

The ceremony was officiated and presided by the Chancellor of AIMST University, YBhg. Dato’Seri Utama Dr. S. Samy Vellu. AIMST Board of Directors and representatives from AIMST Partner-Universities from Japan, France, and Malaysia. The AIMST honorary doctorate was conferred and awarded to Ybhg.Tan Sri Prof. Dato’ Dr. T. Marimuthu, Adjunct Professor at the School of Education and Cognitive Sciences, Asia e University, Kuala Lumpur, for his excellent contributions in the fields of literature and education. The joyful event also witnessed the honoring our high achievers and award recipients among a total of 567 multi-national grandaunts from seven faculties.

The MoU signing ceremony between AIMST University and University of Nantes, France and Kanagawa University, Japan and commemorative plaque signing with the Institute of Internal Auditors, Malaysia were also conducted in conjunction with the convocation ceremony.

This entry was posted in AIMST University Convocation, MyAimstTV and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. . Print .