AIMST University Student Council 2013/2014 Members


Sathesh Kumar Ramayah (B.Pharmacy Batch 7)

Vice President:
Thanes Vasudevan (Bsc.Finance & Management)

Secretary 1:
Girijaa Vathi Nachimuthu (B.Dentistry Batch 6)

Secretary 2:
Shamu suganya (MBBS Batch 18)

Kaushilya Prakash (B.Dentistry Batch 6)

Faculty of Medicine Rep:

Yashhovarman Arumugam (MBBS Batch 18)

Faculty of Dentistry Rep:

Sivanesan Ramasamy (B.Dentistry Batch 7)

Faculty of Engineering & Computer Technology Rep:
Pavithran Selvam (Diploma in electrical n electronic engineering)

Faculty of Allied Health Sciences Rep:
Tan Ee Jing ( Diploma In Nursing Batch 6 )

Faculty of Pharmacy Rep:
Jason Raj Rajakumar (B.Pharmacy-Batch 9)

Faculty of Business & Management Rep:

Siddhartha Selvanathan (Bsc. Finance & Management )

Faculty of Applied Sciences Rep:
Sharennath Patchamuthu (Biotechnology-Batch 26)

School General Foundation Studies:
Nelson Tan Seng Guan (Foundation in Science- April 2013)
Liew Wai Chuan(Foundation in Science- May 2013)
Sangeeta Rajindran (Foundation in Science- Jun 2013)

International Students’ Rep:
Piyush Vanani (Bsc. Business and Management Batch 13)

This entry was posted in AIMST University Student Council (AUSC) and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. . Print .